Salg Tyskland



   

Bent Rasmussen

Salgschef Tyskland
Telefon 63 18 62 08
Mobil  28 35 91 82
bent@danblumen.com

 

Henrik Christensen

Salg Tyskland
Telefon 63 18 62 06
Mobil  40 16 79 00
h.c@danblumen.com

Wolfgang Rader

Salg Tyskland
Telefon +49 225 452 31
Mobil + 49 17 225 121 54
w.rader@t-online.de

       
 

Claes Rosenkilde

Salg Tyskland
Telefon 63 18 62 16
Mobil  30 69 30 40
claes@danblumen.com

 

Anders Rod

Salg Tyskland
Telefon 63 18 62 14
Mobil  30 50 65 60
anders@danblumen.com

Poul Hansen

Salg Tyskland
Telefon 63 18 62 19
Mobil  51 64 84 24
poul@danblumen.com

       
       

Thomas Rohr

Salg Tyskland
Telefon 63 18 62 20
Mobil 21 58 62 56
t.rohr@danblumen.com