Administration



 

 

Visti Egelund

Direktør
Telefon 63 18 62 05 
Mobil 23 26 38 83
v.egelund@danblumen.com 

 

Mari-Ann Knudsen

Regnskabschef
Telefon 63 18 62 11
mari-ann@danblumen.com     

     
   

Lars Schier Christiansen

Bogholder
Telefon: 63 18 62 13
lars@danblumen.com

 

Dorte Binau

Bogholderiassistent
Telefon 63 18 62 02 
d.binau@danblumen.com

     
   

Yvonne Ingwersen 

Bogholder
Telefon 63 18 62 01
yvonne@danblumen.com

 

Hanne Damm

Kontorassistent
Telefon: 63 18 62 30
hd@danblumen.com

     
     

Simon Cristoffersen

Bogholder
Telefon 63186217
simon@danblumen.com